2017 Already?!

I have received another submission a little while back from The Never Arriving. Thank you! Sorry I have been too busy to update the blog until now.

Sadly, I’ve sent out quite a few direct emails and public requests for submissions, and still have almost nothing to show for it. Not sure what I’m doing wrong, but I’m sick of spamming for submissions, and I’ve contacted every band and project I can think of directly already, so I dunno what more to say.

If anyone who’s better at networking wants to take this project over, it’s all yours (contact me). I’m tired of stressing myself out over it. Otherwise, look forward to the “Very, Very Short Alabama Noise Compilation”. Hoping some additional contributions will trickle in before the deadline.

Cut off for submissions is still 1/15/17.

2017 Already?!

Leave a Reply

